Pistol Smith Forum banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
4 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm a newbie but this looked like the best place to ask, is the Omega a quality gun or not. I like 10mm but also like the idea of a flexible platform. thanks

·
Registered
705 Posts
The Omega was an interesting concept. Some feel the parts scarcity make it more of a collector gun, than a viable shooter.

Here are comments from 10mm Firearms Page